Join i-Club
Q&A Contact Us

Management Board

 
Ar. Donald CHOI, JP

CHAIRPERSON

Ar. Donald CHOI, JP

Donald has worked globally as architect and developer for over 30 years. He is familiar with both public and private construction projects and believes in the power of design and technology to empower society. He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Chinachem Group. He was the Managing Director of Nan Fung Development and before Nan Fung, Director of Foster and Partners and the Authorised Person – Architect for the Hong Kong International Airport Passenger Terminal (HKIA Silver Medal Winner) and many infrastructure projects at Chek Lap Kok. The airport was awarded the Top Ten Construction Projects in the World and has won numerous awards including the Best Airport in the World since opening in 1998. Donald is active in community services. He is a Director of Habitat for Humanity Hong Kong, a Director of Hong Kong Green Building Council, a Trustee of Rhode Island School of Design, and an Adjunct Professor at University of Hong Kong. He was the Former President of Hong Kong Institute of Architects and the Former President of Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design, as well as the former Chairman of the Architects Registration Board, HKSAR.

MEMBERS

Mr. Danny CHAN

Mr. Danny CHAN

Mr. CHAN Yiu Hang, Danny has a strong background in construction with over 15 years of extensive experience in leading large-scale projects. He graduated with his bachelor’s degree in business administration, construction project management, and civil engineering, master’s degree in business administration, and construction project management. Danny is a meticulous and result-driven management professional with the ability to lead project teams throughout the full lifecycle of time-critical and highly complex construction projects. He has profound knowledge of project operations entailing project planning and integration, cost control, resource utilization, and risk management. Highly skilled in the management and engineering of large construction projects. A recognized director with the ability to manage cross-functional teams during the project development cycle and capable to build robust relationships with stakeholders and sub-contractors to achieve project deliverables and milestones. He currently works as Executive Director of Jumbo Orient Contracting Limited and Managing Director of Kwan Shing Construction Limited on a variety of construction projects. He has gained well-rounded experience in a wide range of construction projects over his career. He is also the Vice President of the 4th Committee of The Hong Kong Registered Contractors Association (HKRCA). He plays an important role in HKRCA, even in the construction fields, promoting innovation and professional development in the industry.

Ir Albert CHENG

Ir Albert CHENG

Ir Albert CHENG is a seasoned construction professional with over 30 years’ experience in the planning, design, management and implementation of mega public works projects. Prior to joining the Construction Industry Council, Ir CHENG was the Head of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Hong Kong Project Management Office of the Highways Department and the Head of the New Territories East Development Office of the Civil Engineering and Development Department. Ir CHENG is the Immediate Past President of the Hong Kong Institution of Highways and Transportation, currently a Fellow Member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and the Executive Director of the Construction Industry Council of Hong Kong.

Mr. Chris CHEUNG

Mr. Chris CHEUNG

Mr. Chris CHEUNG is now the Technical Director of China State Construction Engineering (Hong Kong) Limited. He leads the team to develop C-SMART, through the application of artificial intelligence, smart sensors, Internet of Things (IoT), cloud analysis and other advanced technologies, and launch different smart construction solutions to help construction sites deliver projects with the highest efficiency and quality, provide a safe working environment for workers, and provide project managers and stakeholders with a more transparent and accurate up-to-date overview. He led the team to win the Grand Prize of the 21st Asia Pacific ICT Alliance (APICTA) Awards -Industrial Category in 2022. Prior to joining the China State Construction, Chris has held different positions such as developer, consultant, and main contractor of numerous construction projects for both government and private sectors, with over 30-years of professional experience in the construction industry.

Dr. Crystal FOK

Dr. Crystal FOK

Dr. Crystal FOK is currently the Head of STP Platform at Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation (HKSTP). She is mainly responsible for various Innovation and Technology related initiatives in Science Park to drive technology adoption in industries, especially in Real Estate, Logistics, Banking & Finance and Healthcare sectors. Prior to HKSTP, Dr. FOK was a Manager at ASTRI, managing a diverse project portfolio, such as market analysis, feasibility studies, product development and technology commercialization. She was also a Consultant at the Hong Kong Productivity Council, managing the optical design team and providing consultancy service on precision manufacturing. Dr. FOK received her PhD degree in Mechanical and Automation Engineering from the CUHK and her research interests include A.I., Robotics, MEMs and micro-optics.

Ir Eddie HO

Ir Eddie HO

Ir. Eddie K.H. HO is the Deputy General Manager at Sanfield (Management) Limited, the construction group of Sun Hung Kai Properties, and the General Manager at Sanfield Construction Innovation Limited which is responsible for managing all innovation and investment in construction at the corporate level, inclusive of innovation strategy, organizational culture and communicating innovations within the company. He is a structural engineer by profession with 30 year’s experience with consultants, contractors and clients, specializing predominantly in design and construction (construction-led design) for super highrise and complex structures in Hong Kong and Mainland China. His major interests are in the fields of BIM; IoT; automatic construction robot; 5G in construction; autonomous construction equipment; blockchain technology in construction industry; and low carbon construction & materials.

Mr. Patrick KABASCI

Mr. Patrick KABASCI

Mr. Patrick KABASCI has been the Director Operations of INC Invention Center Hong Kong since 2019 and Technology Manager at KEX AG and responsible for business development for Asia Pacific at INC Invention Center since 2018. He studied computer science and economics at RWTH Aachen University, UPV Valencia and UPC Barcelona, and undertook further training at the Graduate School of Business at Stanford University. Patrick has established a digital construction innovation laboratory focusing on digitisation and disruptive innovations in the construction equipment area. He is now heading the operations of this lab. Patrick also provide strategy, technology and innovation assessment, road mapping and implementation steering on Industry 4.0 and artificial intelligence for over 50 companies in Germany, Turkey, India and China in the construction, automotive, electronics, machine tool, steel and consumer goods industries.

Ir John KWONG, JP

Ir John KWONG, JP

Ir John KWONG was appointed Principal Project Strategist of the Development Bureau in March 2024 for formulating strategic initiatives to strengthen governance and uplift performance of public works; enhancing project delivery capability; leading strategic developments to enhance cost-effectiveness and enhancing collaboration with international counterparts and local industry stakeholders. Ir KWONG is a civil engineer by training. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong in 1987 and obtained several postgraduate degrees in engineering and laws. He was the Contract Advisor of the Drainage Services Department, looking after procurement and contractual matters on works contracts. He joined the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau later to take forward the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal project as well as other tourism projects. He was the Head of Project Strategy and Governance Office of the Development Bureau before his appointment as Principal Project Strategist.

Ir Sammy LAI

Ir Sammy LAI

Ir Sammy Lai is a director of Gammon Construction Limited, responsible for overseeing the company’s building projects and driving innovation for the Building Division. He has been working in Gammon over 20 years and started his career in project planning and subsequently developed into a full-fledged project leader through a number of challenging and technically complex projects. He led a buildability study for One Taikoo Place project to promote sustainable construction at pre-tendering stages and innovation technologies such as Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality and Robotics during construction; and was recognized with the Excellent Award for Construction Manager (under Industry Practitioners Category) at CIC’s first Sustainable Construction Award in 2018 for the project. Sammy is a member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and the Chartered Institute of Building.

Mr. James LEE Hang-wing

Mr. James LEE Hang-wing

Mr. LEE Hang Wing, James, has been the Executive Director and the CEO of Able Engineering Holdings Limited since April 2024. Mr. Lee has over 30 years of experience in construction, project management, property development, architectural practice, corporate management and construction innovation technologies. He holds Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Architecture degrees from the University of Sydney, Australia, and a Diploma of Management Studies from the University of Sunderland, England. He is a Registered Architect, an Authorised Person (Architects List) under the Hong Kong Buildings Ordinance, a Registered Architect under Architects Registration Ordinance of Hong Kong and Macau, a BIM Asset Information Professional and a BIM Project Information Professional (BSI, UK), a Fellow Member of Hong Kong Institute of Construction Managers, a Member of the Chartered Association of Building Engineers, a Member of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, an Ordinary Member of the Hong Kong Institute of Real Estate Administrators, and a Professional Member of Hong Kong Interior Design Association. Mr. LEE was appointed as the First Vice-President of the Hong Kong Construction Association of its 71st and 72nd Council (2021-2023) and acted as a member of the Building Contractors Committee and Planning Sub-Committee of the Land and Development Advisory Committee, under the Development Bureau of The Government of the HKSAR (2021-2023), a board member of the Construction Industry Council(2021-2023) and was awarded as the Outstanding People – MiC Advocator by the Construction Industry Council (2022). Mr. LEE was also a board member for the Pneumoconiosis Compensation Fund Board under Labour Department (2022-2023), a member of the Building, Civil Engineering and Built Environment Training Board for the Vocational Training Council (2021-2023). In addition, Mr. LEE currently serves in various roles within the industry and the society. He is a Committee Member of the Hong Kong Institute of Architects Professional Assessment Committee, an Election Committee Subsector Voter under the Real Estate and Construction Sub-Sector and a Member of Management Committee of the Centre for Innovation in Construction and Infrastructure Development of The University of Hong Kong. Mr. LEE is also a member of the Fourteenth Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference Guangzhou Committee.

Mr. Edward LO Cheuk-pui

Mr. Edward LO Cheuk-pui

Mr. LO Cheuk-pui, Edward is now the managing director of Riseship Construction Company Limited. He is / was engaging the services of Non-Government Organisations, Government Department and Private Sectors with different roles and professional scope of duties, including but not limited to Construction Workers Qualifications Board in Construction Industry Council, Technical Committee on the Code of Practice for Demolition of Buildings, Contractors Registration Committee in Building Department, Hong Kong General Building Contractors Association Limited, Lions Club of Happy Valley and Hong Kong Construction Association, etc. Edward has been worked for Construction Industry from Year 1998 and possesses more than 20-year experience as a manager in charge.

Mr. Michael REN

Mr. Michael REN

Mr. Michael REN is currently Director of Innovation of Shun Cheong Engineering Group, leading the group’s innovation directions and activities, initiating and developing construction related products and equipments, e.g. drilling and anchoring robots, MiMEP design/manufacturing/installation services, AI safety systems etc. Michael was former entrepreneur and researcher before joining SCEG with rich experiences in wide engineering and science range covering automation and robots, power electronics, IoT devices and systems, mechanical and electronic manufacturing, materials research and applications, micro- and nano-scale fabrication and synthesis. He started up a company in the field of connected BLE wearables, served as research engineer in government backed research institute ASTRI, while his first industrial experience started from ASM. Through the years, a few pioneer products and ideas were originated from Michael with dozens of publications. He was also secretary of IEEE CPMT Hong Kong chapter.

Prof. SHI Wen-zhong

Prof. SHI Wen-zhong

Professor John Shi is currently the Director of PolyU-Shenzhen Technology and Innovation Research Institute (Futian), Director of Otto Poon Charitable Foundation Smart Cities Research Institute of PolyU, Chair Professor in Geographic Information Science and Remote Sensing, and Director of Joint Research Laboratory on Spatial Information of PolyU and Wuhan University. He is Academician of International Eurasian Academy of Sciences and Fellow of Academy of Social Sciences (UK). He is a Fellow of Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors and Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors, Professor Shi also serves as President of International Society for Urban Informatics and Editor-in-Chief of International Journal Urban Informatics. His research covers urban informatics for smart cities, geographic information science and remote sensing, specifically, artificial-intelligence-based object recognition and change detection from satellite imagery, intelligent analytics and quality control for spatial data, mobile mapping and 3-D modelling based on LiDAR and imagery, and 3-D GIS models.

Ir Dr. Ricky TSUI

Ir Dr. Ricky TSUI

Ir Dr Ricky TSUI is the Director of R&D at Arup as well as the Leader of Arup University. He holds a B. Sc. degree in engineering from the University of Hong Kong and a Ph.D. degree in science from the University of Cambridge. His career spans more than 30 years in high technology research, product and process development, management, and marketing in manufacturing as well as building and construction industries. He was granted the “Knowledge Management Leadership Award” in 2014 and has led Arup to be the winners of the Global, Asian and HK MAKE (Most Admired Knowledge Enterprise) Awards for past several years. Recently he led the spinning-off of Neuron, a start-up providing a smart digital building operation platform, and is currently acting as its board director.

Mr. Peter YAN

Mr. Peter YAN

Mr. YAN is an industry leader with more than 38 years of experience in the innovation and technology industry.  As the CEO of Cyberport, Mr Yan leads the digital technology flagship focusing on talent cultivation, industry development, and the integration of new and traditional economies.  Prior to joining Cyberport, Mr Yan was the Executive Director and CEO of SUNeVision.  Mr Yan had also held various senior management positions in large consulting and IT services companies including Accenture, Tradelink and Computer and Technologies. Mr. YAN is active in public services.  He is a member of the Election Committee (the Technology and Innovation Subsector) and serves on the Council of the City University and the Hong Kong Metropolitan University. Mr Yan is also a member of the Human Capital Committee of the Financial Services Development Council, a member of the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications, and various industry or professional organisations in the I&T sector.  He is an Adjunct Professor at the Chinese University of Hong Kong, and an Adjunct Associate Professor at the University of Hong Kong. Mr. YAN holds a BBA Degree from CUHK and was conferred the Honoree of the Year by the CUHK Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma in 2020.  Mr Yan is a Distinguished Fellow of the Hong Kong Computer Society and had received Executive Education from the Harvard Business School.

Ir Andrew YOUNG

Ir Andrew YOUNG

Ir Andrew YOUNG has over 35 years of executive experience, he was a senior executive and was the Chief Commercial Officer (2011-2017) of Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation and Director of Partnership Development (1998-2011) of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Ir YOUNG is currently an Associate Director (Innovation) of Sino Group with responsibility to explore and identify the Group’s innovation and technology development and explore investment opportunities. Ir YOUNG graduated from the University of South Australia with a Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) degree and holds a Postgraduate Diploma in Business Administration and Master of Business Administration. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and a Chartered Professional Engineer of the Institutions of Engineers Australia. Ir YOUNG is also an Adjunct Professor at The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and The University of Hong Kong. He serves on various committees in different universities, such as Singapore Management University, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Baptist University, etc. Ir YOUNG also sits on various position in leading commerce and industry associations, including the Chairman of Hong Kong Automation Technology Council and AI & Robotics Alliance of Hong Kong, Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Startup Council and Hong Kong Medical and Healthcare Device Industries Association, and member of Construction Industry Council, etc.

Ms. Clarice YU Po Mei, JP

Ms. Clarice YU Po Mei, JP

Ms. YU has been working in the government for over 20 years, mainly in the administration of the Buildings Ordinance on the control of new private building developments and existing private buildings. Prior to joining the government in 1996, Ms. YU has worked in the private sector as an architect.

参加入i-Club
Q&A 联络我们

管理委员会

 
蔡宏兴太平绅士

主席

蔡宏兴太平绅士

蔡宏兴担任建筑师和发展商已超过 30年。他熟悉公共和私人发展项目及相信设计与科技的力量可提升社会的竞争力。他现为华懋集团行政总裁,曾任南丰发展有限公司董事总经理、 Foster and Partners董事、香港国际机场建筑师及多个赤鱲角基建项目的认可人士。香港国际机场自1998年启用后屡获殊荣,其中包括香港建筑师学会1998年年度银牌奖及于1999年获美国建筑界选为二十世纪十大建筑之一,并多次获选为全球最佳机场。 蔡宏兴积极参与社区服务,他是香港仁人家园董事会成员、香港绿色建筑议会董事会成员、罗德岛设计学院校董会董事、香港大学客席教授。蔡宏兴更是香港建筑师学会前任会长、香港城市设计学会前任会长及香港建筑师注册管理局的前任主席。

成员

陈耀恒先生

陈耀恒先生

陈耀恒先生在建筑项目管理方面拥有超过15年的丰富经验,具有深厚的建筑知识及背景,曾领导多个大型工程项目。 他修读了数个学位课程,包括:工商管理、建筑项目管理和土木工程学士学位,并持有工商管理及建筑项目管理硕士学位。 陈先生能带领工程团队在时间紧迫和高度复杂的建筑工程项目中准时及顺利地完成项目。 他对工程运作有深入的认识,当中包括工程项目规划、成本控制、资源利用和风险管理。 在大型建筑项目管理方面,他更是完全掌握项目管理的细节。 他能在工程项目开发周期内管理跨职能团队,与合作伙伴和分包商建立稳固关系,并能引领团队于客户所设立的时间内准时交付项目。 陈耀恒先生目前于东淦工程有限公司担任执行董事及坤成建筑有限公司担任董事经理㇐职。 在他的职业生涯中,主要负责管理及执行各种工程项目,所以他在不同建筑项目中都有丰富及全面的经验。 此外,他亦是香港注册承建商商会第四届委员会的副会长。 在香港注册承建商商会及建造业都担当著重要的角色,致力推动业界迈向创新及专业发展。

郑定寕工程师

郑定寕工程师

郑定寕工程师为一位资深建造业专业人士。他拥有超过30年在规划、设计、管理及实施大型公共工程项目方面的经验。在加入建造业议会前,郑工程师曾任路政署港珠澳大桥香港工程管理处处长,以及土木工程拓展署新界东拓展处处长。郑工程师为香港公路学会的前会长,现时是香港工程师学会的资深会员及香港建造业议会的执行总监。

张锦贤先生

张锦贤先生

张锦贤先生现为中国建筑工程(香港)有限公司质量科技部的技术总监,负责领导团队通过应用人工智能、智能传感器、物联网、云分析等先进技术,开发C-SMART智慧工地管理平台,并推出不同的智能解决方案;不但帮助施工现场以高效率和高质量交付项目,亦为工人提供安全的工作环境,为项目经理和相关持份者提供更透明、更准确的工程概览。他带领团队凭借C-SMART获得2022 第21届亚太资讯及通讯科技联盟(APICTA) 工业类别(工程及建筑) 大奖。在加入中建香港之前,张先生曾在多个政府及私营机构的建筑项目中担任不同职位,包括发展商、顾问、总承建商,在建筑行业拥有超过30年的丰富经验。

霍露明博士

霍露明博士

霍露明博士现为香港科技园公司STP Platform总监。专责香港科技园内有关于创新科技的新方案,旨在推动各行业的科技应用,特别是在建筑、物流、金融和医疗行业等领域。 加盟香港科技园公司前,霍博士曾担任香港应用科技研究院经理,主责进行市场分析、可行性研究、产品开发和技术商品化的多元化专案组合。她亦曾担任香港生产力促进局的顾问,管理光学设计团队,为精密制造的行业提供谘询服务。 霍博士于香港中文大学取得机械与自动化工程学博士学位,研究领域涵盖人工智能、机器人技术、微机电和微光学。

何冠豪工程师

何冠豪工程师

何冠豪工程师是新鸿基地产辖下建筑集团─新辉(管理)有限公司的副总经理,以及新辉建筑创新有限公司的总经理,负责管理在企业层面所有的创新和建筑投资,包括建筑创新的战略部署、组织内部创新文化和沟通。他是一名专业的结构工程师,拥有30年顾问、承包商和地产商工作的经验,主要专注于香港和中国大陆超高层和复杂结构的设计和施工(以施工为主导的设计)。他的主要兴趣是BIM领域、物联网、自动施工机器人、5G建设中应用、自主施工设备、建筑行业的区块链技术,以及低碳建筑和材料。

Patrick KABASCI先生

Patrick KABASCI先生

Patrick KABASCI先生自2019年以来一直担任香港INC科创中心的营运总监,并自2018年以来担任KEX AG技术经理,及发展INC科创中心的亚太业务发展。他曾在德国阿亨工业大学,瓦伦西亚理工大学及加泰隆尼亚理工大学计算机科学和经济学,以及在史丹佛大学商学院进修。Patrick建立和运营数码化建筑创新实验室,专注于建筑设备领域数码化和破坏性创新。Patrick为德国,土耳其,印度和中国的50多家建筑,汽车,电子,机床,钢铁和消费品行业的公司提供战略,技术和创新评估,工业4.0和人工智能的路线图和实施指导。

邝家陞工程师,太平绅士

邝家陞工程师,太平绅士

邝家陞工程师由2024年3月起出任发展局项目策略专员,通过制定和推动加强成本管理和提升项目表现的策略和措施,以加强推展项目的领导能力;推动提高成本效益的发展策略;以及促进与国际对口机关及本地业界持份者的协作。 邝工程师是一名土木工程师,他1987年在香港大学毕业后,亦考取了多个工程及法律相关的硕士学位。他曾担任渠务署工程合约的顾问,负责审视合约采购及工程合约相关的事宜。其后他加入商务及经济发展局,推展启德邮轮码头及其他旅游项目。邝工程师在卸任发展局项目策略及管控处处长后,获委任为项目策略专员。

黎国鸿工程师

黎国鸿工程师

黎国鸿工程师为金门建筑有限公司董事,负责监督公司的楼宇建筑项目并致力推动建筑部门创新。他在金门工作逾20年,职业生涯始于项目规划,累积多年处理具挑战性和技术复杂的建筑项目的经验,现已是一个全面的项目负责人。他领导了太古坊一座项目的可建设性研究,以促进招标前的可持续建设以及于工程施工期间采用人工智能、虚拟实境和机器人技术等创新技术。他凭借该项目获得2018年建造业议会第一届【可持续建筑大奖】建造经理卓越奖(业界从业员类别)。他亦是香港工程师协会及英国皇家特许建造学会的会员。

李恒颕先生

李恒颕先生

李恒颕先生由二零二四年四月起出任安保工程控股有限公司的执行董事兼行政总裁。李先生于建筑、项目管理、物业发展、建筑实务、企业管理及建筑创新技术方面拥有逾三十年经验。李先生分别持有澳洲悉尼大学科学系及建筑系的学士学位,以及英国桑德兰大学管理文凭。李先生为香港建筑物条例(建筑师名单)内之认可人士、香港及澳门建筑师注册条例下之注册建筑师、建筑信息模型(「BIM」)资产信息专业人员及BIM项目信息专业人员(BSI,英国)、香港营造师学会资深会员、英国特许建造工程师协会会员、英国仲裁学会会员、香港地产行政师学会普通会员及香港室内设计协会专业会员。 李先生曾获委任为香港建造商会第71届及第72届理事会第一副会长(二零二一年至二零二三年),担任香港特别行政区政府发展局的建造商委员会成员及土地及建设谘询委员会规划小组成员(二零二一年至二零二三年)及建造业议会成员(二零二一年至二零二三年),并获建造业议会嘉许为杰出人物(组装合成倡导者)(二零二二年)。李先生亦为劳工处肺尘埃沉着病补偿基金委员会的委员会成员(二零二二年至二零二三年)及职业训练局辖下的建筑、土木工程及建设环境训练委员会委员(二零二一年至二零二三年)。 此外,李先生现时于行业及社会担任多个职务。彼为香港建筑师职业评估委员会的委员会成员、地产及建造界别分组之选举委员会界别分组投票人以及香港大学建造及基建创新研究中心管理委员会行业委员。李先生亦为中国人民政治协商会议第十四届广州市委员会委员。

劳焯培先生

劳焯培先生

劳焯培先生现为威业工程有限公司的董事总经理,劳先生由1998年加入香港建造行业,拥有超过20年的管理经验,尤以大厦拆卸工程方面经验丰富,当中劳先生在香港处理及完成之大厦拆卸工程数目超过200项目。 劳先生亦热心贡献建造业界,现时正担任不同商会之委员,包括香港建筑业承建商联会副会长,注册专门行业承造商联会拆卸行业委员会副主席,务求为建造及拆卸业界争取可持续之发展。 劳先生同时为不同政府部门及建造业议会担任各个委员会委员,包括建造业议会辖下建造业工人资格评审委员会、屋宇署辖下建筑物拆卸作业守则技术委员会及承建商注册事务委员会等等。 公益事务方面,劳先生现正担任香港快活谷狮子会长,冀能服务社会上有不同需要之授众。

任宇行先生

任宇行先生

任宇行先生目前是顺昌工程集团的创新总监,领导集团的创新方向和研发活动,开发建筑相关产品和设备,例如 钻孔和锚栓固定机器人、MiMEP 设计/制造/安装服务、人工智能安全系统等。任先生在加入顺昌集团之前曾是创业者和研究员,在广泛的工程和科学领域拥有丰富的经验,涵盖自动化和机器人、电力电子、物联网设备和系统、机械和电子制造、材料研究与应用、微米级和纳米级制造与合成。 他曾创办了一家 BLE 连接的可穿戴设备领域的公司,也曾在政府支持的研究机构应科院担任研究工程师,而他的第一份工业经验是从 ASM 开始的。 多年来,任先生引领了一些先驱产品和想法并发表了数十篇文章及专利。 他也曾担任IEEE CPMT 香港分会的秘书。

史文中教授

史文中教授

史文中教授现为香港理工大学-深圳技术创新研究院(福田)院长、香港理工大学潘乐陶慈善基金智慧城市研究院院长、地理信息科学与遥感讲座教授、香港理工大学─武汉大学空间信息联合实验室主任。史教授为国际欧亚科学院院士、英国社会科学院院士、英国皇家测量师学会及香港测量师学会会士,现任国际城市信息学会主席、 国际期刊《城市信息学》主编。 史教授研究领域涵盖城市信息学与智慧城市、地理信息科学与遥感、遥感影像人工智能变化检测及目标识别、空间大数据分析与质量控制,以及利用光学雷达和影像数据为基础的移动测图与三维建模。

徐润昌博士工程师

徐润昌博士工程师

徐润昌博士工程师现为奥雅纳工程顾问公司之东亚区研究及发展部董事以及奥雅纳大学负责人。他持有香港大学工程学士学位与及英国剑桥大学材料学博士学位,拥有超过三十年在不同行业公司进行高新科技研究、产品及工艺开发和管理及市场推广之经验。他于2002年获得香港工业奖 - 机械及设备设计,并于2014年获得知识管理杰出领导者大奖,他带领奥雅纳于过往多年夺得香港、亚洲与及全球最受推崇知识型机构大奖。最近,他协助成立了Neuron,这是一家提供智慧数位建筑运营平台的初创公司,目前担任其董事。

任景信先生

任景信先生

任景信先生拥有超过三十八年资讯科技行业经验的业界领袖。任先生为香港数码港管理有限公司行政总裁,带领数码港实践公众使命,积极培育人才、推动行业发展及企业转型,透过数码科技为香港经济添注新动力。加入数码港前,任先生为新意网集团有限公司执行董事及行政总裁,并曾于不同大型顾问服务及资讯科技上市公司出任高级管理职位,包括埃森哲(Accenture)、贸易通电子贸易有限公司及科联系统集团有限公司。 除热衷于发展其专业外,任先生积极参与公共事务,现为选举委员会(科技创新界)委员。任先生尤其关注人才培训及数码科技行业之发展,现任香港城市大学及香港都会大学校董会成员、香港金融发展局人力资源小组成员、香港学术及职业资历评审局成员,以及多个知名业界组织委员会成员,并担任香港中文大学客席教授及香港大学客席副教授。 任景信先生毕业于香港中文大学工商管理学院,并获学院于2020年颁授Beta Gamma Sigma荣誉及2021年获香港电脑学会院士殊荣。任景信先生亦于哈佛商学院进修领袖行政课程。

杨孟璋工程师

杨孟璋工程师

杨孟璋工程师拥逾35年高级行政管理人员经验,曾任香港科技园公司高级行政人员及首席商务总监 (2011-2017) 及香港理工大学企业合作处总监 (1998-2011),现职信和集团创新联席董事,负责策划集团的创新科技发展,及探讨相关投资机会。 杨工程师毕业于南澳大学,拥有工学学士(机械工程)学位,并持有工商管理研究生文凭和工商管理硕士学位,他是香港工程师学会资深会员及澳洲工程师协会特许专业工程师。杨工程师为香港科技大学兼任教授及香港大学客座教授,并于多所大学担任委员会委员,包括新加坡管理大学、香港城市大学及香港浸会大学等。杨工程师亦担任多个主要工商业界协会的职务,现为香港自动化科技协会和香港人工智能与机械人联盟主席、香港初创企业协会和香港医疗及保健器材行业协会副主席,及建造业议会成员等。

余宝美女士, 太平绅士

余宝美女士, 太平绅士

余女士于 1996 年加入政府工作,至今逾 20 年,主要负责执行《建筑物条例》,以管制新建私人楼宇发展项目及现存私人楼宇,在此之前曾于私营机构任职建筑师。