Join i-Club
Q&A Contact Us

Member Directory

ADVANCE TECH CONSULTING LTD.

Our Company incorporated on June 2015, we provided the consultancy services to any construction or non-construction companies for giving but not limited to set up and review their Safety and Environmental management system, auditing, advising the protection, reviewing the risk assessment for operational of safety and health issue and application of any license from Environmental Protection Department. We also cooperated with the Client to coordinate the meeting and inspection with the Government or their contractor.

AECOM

AECOM is the world’s premier infrastructure consulting firm, delivering professional services throughout the project lifecycle – from planning, design and engineering to program and construction management. On projects spanning transportation, buildings, water, energy and the environment, our public- and private-sector clients trust us to solve their most complex challenges. Our teams are driven by a common purpose to deliver a better world through our unrivaled technical expertise and innovation, a culture of equity, diversity and inclusion, and a commitment to environmental, social and governance priorities. AECOM is a Fortune 500 firm and its Professional Services business had revenue of $13.2 billion in fiscal year 2020. See how we deliver what others can only imagine at aecom.com and @AECOM.

Aggressive Construction Company Limited

A registered General Building Contractor with the HKSAR Government Buildings Department since 2004, Aggressive Construction Company Limited (Aggressive) has built up a first-rate track record for helping to successfully develop local residential buildings, commercial offices, schools and public facilities.

AIM Group Limited

AIM Group, headquartered in Hong Kong since 1998, provides valuable input at all stages of a major project, from design development, tender construction phases to successful project completion. In 2019 AIM is celebrating 21 years of successful service to the engineering and infrastructure industry in the ASEAN region. We are strategically positioned, in Hong Kong and our regional Singapore office, to play a key role in the Belt and Road Initiative (BRI). We are particularly looking for partnerships with Chinese and other international infrastructure investors to participate in opportunities along the BRI route, especially in the ASEAN, Middle East and MENA countries.

We aim to work closely with our potential BRI partners to provide informed investment management services utilizing our extensive knowledge of the engineering infrastructure and construction industry. AIM has unique expertise as well as a network of associates in the fields of programme management, risk analysis, risk management, infrastructure masterplanning, dispute avoidance and alternative dispute resolution. We encourage the use of modern technology in infrastructure management along the BRI route, where appropriate, through the use of Building Information Modelling (BIM) and we are set up to provide BIM management consulting services.

AIphotonics Limited

AIphotonics Limited is founded by a group of seasoned professionals in 3D photography, optoelectronic technology, and artificial intelligence sectors to create an AI-based 3D sensing solution for:
Architecture, Engineering and Construction (AEC)
Indoor and outdoor security
Advanced manufacturing
Robotics and autonomous vehicle

Our current service offering includes 3D Virtual Reality (VR) tour production and hosting service, customised 3D sensing solution with AI assistance and a cost-effective stationary 3D scanning LiDAR.

Airport Authority Hong Kong

N/A

Airport Authority Hong Kong

N/A

Allied Rich Asia Limited

Allied Rich Asia Limited (ARA) is management consulting company aiming in providing comprehensive professional and outsourcing services to organisations in Asia.

Provision of consultancy, auditing and training for Quality, Environment, Occupational Safety and Health, Factory & Industrial Undertaking (Safety Management), IT Service, Security, Logistics Supply Chain, Food Safety, Energy, Social Accountability, Business Continuity and related Management Systems based on International Standards.

Provision of consultancy and training for Product/Service’s Design, Manufacture, Inspection, Examination, Testing, Certification, Import/export, Expert Witness, Strategy, Business Improvement, Sustainability, Outsourcing, Operations, Engineering Solution, Sales, Marketing, Organisation and Human Resources etc

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

ASME is a not-for-profit membership organization that enables collaboration, knowledge sharing, career enrichment, and skills development across all engineering disciplines, toward a goal of helping the global engineering community develop solutions to benefit lives and livelihoods. Founded in 1880 by a small group of leading industrialists, ASME has grown through the decades to include more than 120,000 members in over 150 countries worldwide.

Ampd Energy

Ampd Energy is an award-winning manufacturer of clean, efficient, silent and ‘Inherently Safe’ lithium-ion battery systems.

Founded in Hong Kong in 2015, Ampd Energy's products can be found in government and mission critical facilities in Hong Kong, Macau and in South East Asia.

Ampd Energy is currently working with multiple construction companies in Hong Kong to deploy its Enertainer construction battery system to replace noisy, polluting and wasteful diesel generators under the CITF programme.

Andrew Lee King Fun & Associates Architects Limited

Andrew Lee King Fun & Associates Architects was first established in Hong Kong in 1962 and was incorporated as a limited company in 1998. It is now one of the most innovative and experienced architectural practices in Hong Kong.

The practice now has 6 directors, 1 technical director and over 200 professional and technical supporting staff, and is listed in Band 1 of the Architectural Consultant List under the Architectural Services Department of HKSAR Government. The practice has implemented an ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System since 2004.

Andrew Lee King Fun & Associates Architects Ltd. has extensive knowledge and expertise in managing large scale and complex institutional, commercial, retail, residential, hospitality, industrial and infrastructural projects for both the public and private sectors, locally and overseas. Our teams are dedicated to provide clients with the most personalized professional services, innovative design proficiency and efficient project management. We provide services in master planning, infrastructure study, building design, interior design, site supervision, project management, and all architecture related professional practices. Over the years, our portfolio has included 800+ satisfactorily completed projects of high prestige in Hong Kong, China, Macau, United States and Vietnam.

ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

The Architectural Services Department performs three core functions in relation to Government-owned and Government-funded facilities in the following programme areas:

1. Monitoring and Advisory Services
2. Facilities Upkeep
3. Facilities Development.

Our department is committed to collaborating with our industry partners, user departments and stakeholders in developing and maintaining the public facilities for providing a better service to the general public. It is believed that through collective wisdom, experience and talent, we will be able to bring about continuous improvement on the public works and the quality living environment for the public. We will also continue to effectively provide professional and technical advice to the Government and quasi-government organisations and to oversee subvented and entrusted projects.

ARCURE S.A.

Arcure, developer of solutions for enhancing the autonomy of industrial machinery, was founded in 2009 by Franck Gayraud and Patrick Mansuy, two engineers from the Aerospace and Defense sectors in France, who realized how to transform a unique technology into a product. The Blaxtair represents only one application of the Arcure expertise. This expertise is crucial for the robotics of the future, constantly striving to be more autonomous and synergistic. Currently, Arcure continues with its teams - some fifty people with experience in industrial fields - to develop its product range, remaining true to the original values of the company founders: excellence, quality and growth.
The internationally renowned company is headquartered in Paris, with a factory in Normandy and sales offices in Great Britain and Hong Kong.

Arup

Arup is the creative force at the heart of many of the world’s most prominent projects in the built environment and across industry. From 88 offices in 33 countries our 14,000 designers, engineers, architects, planners and consultants deliver innovative projects across the world with creativity and passion.

Since its founding in 1946, Arup has pioneered ground-breaking strategies, technical excellence and social purpose. Today, by combining innate knowledge of the built environment with new technologies under the ‘Total Design’ philosophy, we continue to shape a better world in the digital age.

Asian Institute of Intelligent Buildings

N/A

Join i-Club

An interactive platform to cultivate collaboration in adoption of construction technologies in Hong Kong.

参加入i-Club
Q&A 联络我们

会员名单

ADVANCE TECH CONSULTING LTD.

我们的公司成立于2015年6月,我们为任何建筑或非建筑公司提供咨询服务,包括但不限于审查其安全与环境管理体系,审核,建议性的保护,审查操作上安全与环境相关之风险评估及予以协助环境保护署许可证的申请。我们还与客户合作,协调与政府或其承包商的会议和检查。

AECOM

AECOM 是全球顶尖的基础设施全方位综合服务企业。从规划、设计、工程到项目及施工管理,我们为客户提供项目全生命周期各阶段的专业服务,涵盖交通运输、建筑、水务、能源及环境等多个领域,帮助公共及私营客户应对最复杂的挑战。AECOM卓越的专业技术和创新能力,坚持贯彻的平等、多元与包容文化,以及对践行环境、社会和治理(ESG)理念的承诺,引领我们全力构筑一个更美好的世界。作为《财富》500强公司之一,在 2020财年,AECOM专业服务业务的年营业额为132亿美元。欢迎浏览 www.aecom.com/cn ,关注我们的微信公众号(AECOM_China),了解 AECOM 如何成功搭建从梦想到现实的桥梁。

Aggressive Construction Company Limited

精进建筑由2004年己成为香港屋宇署一般建筑承建商之一,并且多年来在业界建立了不少成功 的业绩,参建项目中包括住宅、商业写字楼、学校、公共设施等发展项目。

AIM Group Limited

毅达集团(AIM Group) 于1998年在香港成立,在新加坡设有地区办事处。毅达集团凭借丰富的经验,为工程及基建业界提供专业而全面的顾问服务,范畴涵盖项目构建、投标、竣工等方面。2019年,毅达集团成立21年,策略上配合「一带一路」的推行,将积极谋求与中国以及国际基建投资者建立更紧密的伙伴关系,迎接「一带一路」的商机,尤其是拓展沿线国家包括东盟、中东以及北非的市场。

我们的目标,是与「一带一路」的伙伴投资者,以多元化的专门知识,合力提供优质的基建投资管理服务。毅达集团在不同领域拥有卓越的技能和庞大的人脉,包括项目管理、风险分析、风险管理、基建总体规划、争议解决,以及纷争调解。我们鼓励利用占先的基建管理技术,例如「建筑信息模拟」系统,为「一带一路」沿线国家提供服务。毅达集团就此有实力提供「建筑信息模拟」管理咨询服务。

AIphotonics Limited

AIphotonics Limited 是由一群掌握并专注3D摄影、光电技术和人工智能领域的专业人士创立,旨在为以下行业提供智慧3D传感方案:建筑、公共安全、先进制造业、机器人和无人自动驾驶。我们目前提供3D虚拟现实(VR)制作和托管服务,定制3D传感方案以及高性价比3D激光雷达。

香港机场管理局

N/A

香港机场管理局

N/A

Allied Rich Asia Limited

联发亚洲有限公司(ARA)是一家管理顾问公司,旨在为亚洲的机构提供全面的专业和外包服务。

提供质量、 环境、 职业安全健康、 工厂及工业经营( 安全管理) 、 资讯科技服务、 保安、 物流供应链、 食品安全、 能源、 社会责任、 业务连续性和相关国际标准管理系统的咨询、 审核和培训。

提供产品/ 服务之设计、 制造、 检查、 检验、 测试、 认证、 出入口、 专家证人、 战略、 业务改进、 可持续发展、 外判、 营运、 工程解决方案、 销售、 市场营销、 组织、 人力资源等的咨询和培训。

美国机械工程师学会

ASME是一个非营利性会员组织,旨在促进跨所有工程学科的协作,知识共享,职业发展和技能开发,以帮助全球工程界开发有利于生活和生计的解决方案为目标。 ASME由一小撮领先的工业家成立于1880年,经过几十年的发展,ASME在全球150多个国家拥有120,000多名成员。

Ampd Energy

一家屡获殊荣的鋰离子电池系統设计及生产商,AMPD Energy 提供高安全及可靠性,宁静,环境亲和力强,高效能的能源系统。

AMPD Energy 於2015年在香港成立。產品在香港,澳門和東南亞的政府和私营关键能源系統的项目中看到。

Ampd Energy目前正與香港多家知名建筑公司合作,根据CITF补贴计划,部署其Enertainer 建筑用电池系統,以取代传統高嘈音,高空污和高耗油而低效的柴油发电机。

李景勋、雷焕庭建筑师有限公司

李景勋、雷焕庭建筑师事务所始创于1962年,并于1998年成为有限公司。本公司拥有经验丰富的专业设计团队,是一所创新及多元化的建筑设计公司。

公司现有五位董事、一位副董事、三位助理董事、两位技术总监和超过二百名专业技术人员。公司于香港政府建筑署建筑有关顾问公司遴选委员会顾问公司名单内亦属于第一组别,并于2004年开始取得香港品质保证局颁发之ISO9001证书。

李景勋、雷焕庭建筑师有限公司的专业设计团队致力向客户提供创新的建筑思维和全面的设计服务,并在公共设施(包括基建、医院、学校)、商业、零售、住宅、酒店、工业、基础设施项目和综合发展项目上拥有广泛的设计及施工经验。我们的专业服务包括城市规划、基建配套、建筑设计、室内装潢、工程监督、项目管理等等。公司成立五十多年来,已完成的工程项目超过800个,分布于香港、中国、澳门、越南及美国等地。

我们的设计宗旨在于每一个项目的原创性和单一性,配合作品所在环境的时代气息和文化背景方面的要求,才能开拓创新的设计蓝图和可持续发展的领域。我们坚信,这些信念能使我们为客户完成更多更好的建筑设计。多年来,我们多次获得海内外不同专业机构的特许嘉奖以表彰我们在这些领域的不断创新追求。从2005年起,李景勋、雷焕庭建筑师事务所有限公司被授予香港十大建筑师之殊誉。

ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

建筑署为政府拥有或资助兴建的设施提供以下三种主要服务:

1. 监察及谘询服务
2. 设施保养
3. 设施发展.

在发展和维修公共设施方面,本署一向致力与业界伙伴、客户部门及持份者通力合作,为市民大众提供更佳的服务。通过集思广益、交流经验和广纳贤才,我们盼能不断进步以提升公共建设的水平,为市民大众提供一个更美好的生活环境。在监察及谘询服务方面,我们会继续竭力向政府及半政府机构提供专业和技术意见,并监察政府相关资助及委讬的工程。

本网页简介本署的理想、使命和信念,并提供本署的工作及服务的相关资讯和参考资料。我们希望本网页能为大家提供所需的资讯,并欢迎大家提出回应、意见或建议。

ARCURE S.A.

Arcure是一間為提升工業機械的自動化而設的開發商,由法國航空和國防部門的兩名工程師Franck Gayraud和Patrick Mansuy於2009年所創立。 Blaxtair是其公司的專門技術應用產品, 它對於未來的機器人技術擔任了重要的角色。 Arcure會繼續和其約50人的專業團隊繼續開發其產品系列,並忠於公司創始人的核心價值:卓越,質量和增長。
公司的總部位於巴黎,並在諾曼底設有工廠,另外在英國和香港均設有銷售辦事處。
Arcure是一间为提升工业机械的自动化而设的开发商,由法国航空和国防部门的两名工程师Franck Gayraud和Patrick Mansuy于2009年所创立。 Blaxtair是其公司的专门技术应用产品, 它对于未来的机器人技术担任了重要的角色。 Arcure会继续和其约50人的专业团队继续开发其产品系列,并忠于公司创始人的核心价值:卓越,质量和增长。
公司的总部位于巴黎,并在诺曼底设有工厂,另外在英国和香港均设有销售办事处。

Arup

奥雅纳是全球众多知名项目的核心创意力量,业务横跨建筑环境的各个领域和不同行业。我们在33个国家设立了88家分公司,拥有逾14,000名设计、工程、建筑、规划和咨询专业人员,用创意与热忱在世界各地营建创新的项目。

自1946年成立以来,奥雅纳致力于提供创新策略、卓越技术和社会效益。今天,我们将建筑环境的专业知识与最新技术相结合,在数字时代继续以“一体设计”塑造更美好的世界。

N/A

N/A

参加入i-Club

一个互动平台,旨在于香港培养一个采用建筑创新技术的合作文化